Announcement: 100+ Page Life Report with 10 Years Prediction at ₹198 Only

The 5 Elements ETHER, AIR, FIRE, WATER and EARTH and its Astrological Significance.

Post Date: June 28, 2020

The 5 Elements ETHER, AIR, FIRE, WATER and EARTH and its Astrological Significance.

The 5 Elements ETHER, AIR, FIRE, WATER and EARTH and its Astrological significance ..

The universe is a product of these 5 elements and the 5 elements are product of the Infinite consciousness who is the creator of the planets, the zodiac signs and the constellations. The creator whom we call in different names as lord, god, shiva, Vishnu, Jesus, goddess etc

Basically these planets and the 27 constellations represent these 5 elements. With regards to the term Moksha or Liberation, it’s beyond the concept of the 5 elements as although the Infinite consciousness is the creator of the 5 elements, he is not within it but separate from it and he is not dependent on these 5 elements.

Because he created the 5 elements and the universe for the living entity to experience it, live in it and enjoy it. First came ether which turned into air, from Air, fire was born and from fire, water came. Water later condensed and formed into a solid thing called earth.

Sun and Mars rules Fire, Moon rules water, Mercury and Saturn rule air element, Jupiter rules ether and Venus rules earth element.

Among zodiac signs Aries, Leo and Sagittarius are fire signs, Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn are earthy signs, Gemini, Libra and Aquarius are air signs and Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces are water signs.

The nature of a person and every thing under the sky is determined by these elements (living and non living) and one acts according to them.

It’s the nature of fire to rise upwards and not go downwards hence you see fiery sign like Leo, Aries and Sagittarius are generally active, restless and always on a go. Those who are in physical activities, sports, armed forces etc are under its influence.

The nature of water is to flow, it never rises hence those who are under its influence are generally soft hearted, artistic, poets, healers, musicians etc and these are the water sign natives like Pisces, scorpio and cancer.

The nature of earth is to remain steady and provide stability hence earth element people are down to earth, practical in their approach like the virgo or Capricorn and even Taurus. They can be businessmen, traders, manufacturers etc.

The nature of Air is keep moving and can not stay at one place for long hence these natives like Aquarius, Gemini and Libra are unpredictable and free flowing. They rule the world of marketing, spiritual leaders, media and entertainment, etc.

Planet Jupiter is ether element which means sky, space, spirit. Jupiter is most auspicious among all planets hence is given prime importance in astrology. The space holds all these planets. The space knows everything. The spirit is a part of super soul.

The importance of these elements cannot be ruled out while studying a horoscope.

Bharat B Bajaj

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today's Offer